top of page
The Power of Doodle
The Power of Doodle

Tue, 26 Oct

|

Online Event

The Power of Doodle

The Power of Doodle

Registration is Closed
See other events

Time & Location

26 Oct 2021, 11:00 pm – 11:45 pm AEDT

Online Event

Guests

About the Event

Whatever your skill.

Whatever your drawing ability.

Whatever your time constraints.

We can all use the power of the Doodle to unlock creating and produce effective compliance and ethics training and communications.

Let us show you how, in the Eight Mindsets Session “The Power of Doodle”.

Times in your timezone: 

8am ET

1pm UK

2pm Europe

5.30pm India

9pm: Asia

11pm: Sydney

Link to join:  https://us02web.zoom.us/j/5912916077  

Share This Event

bottom of page